Try on a new smile in 60 seconds with Invisalign SmileView!

Patient Reviews

Reading through our treatments and what we promise to do is one thing, but having some form of proof and review in regards to our reputation will certainly help your decision. Feel free to view our patient reviews below. We look forward to welcoming you to Harwood Dental Care!

  • Constantly looking to exceed your expectations
  • Making you the main focus of your treatment
  • Providing you with informative tips to aid your dental health
Becky Wilson April 2019

Great place, very welcoming and friendly, make you feel completely comfortable and at ease and looks a very clean and hygienic place. Highly recommended.

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Google
Excellent service May 2019

I attended the practice with my three children for examination appointments. All the staff are welcoming and professional and gave import…

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: NHS
Alan Barnes May 2019

Yet again Harwood Dental Care provide me with exceptional service within just an hour of contacting them. I cannot stress enough that this practice is the best Health Care I have ever experienced with Professional and caring staff putting their Patients first. Cannot recommend more highly.

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Facebook
Felicity Day February 2019

I am one of those nervous patients. Like most people I fear the dentist. I decided to go private because I was unhappy with my teeth and desperately wanted them fixing. I was warmly welcomed and Dr Patel sat and listened to what I wanted. I explained I was a nervous patient and he was so kind and nothing was too much trouble and my consultation wasn’t rushed. Within a few weeks I had arranged for a long appointment (4 hours ) to get all my teeth cleaned, filled and looking wonderful. Once again the staff were lovely. From the lady at reception, the poor dental nurse Emma who had to put up with me and of course Dr Patel. Everything was at my pace and it was all very calm. I am so happy with my teeth now they honestly look amazing! I would 100% reccomend Dr Patel and his amazing staff!

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Google
Excellent dental surgery March 2019

I have been a patient here all my life and been very impressed with the transformation of the surgery. I had no problems before but two particular dentists are brilliant. Very kind and caring. All the team are very smart and professional.The surgery is very modern and clean. Cannot fault any aspects of the care I have received here. Would highly recommend this dental surgery.

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: NHS
Layken Ramsay April 2019

I had braces here and the dentist dipesh was fantastic. There a lovely bunch even the receptionists, they go above and beyond to help. Would definitely recommend

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Facebook
Andy Perrett May 2019

I am getting married in July this year and I had been deliberating for ages about getting my teeth done before the wedding. I not sure what was putting me off, perhaps the cost or just the idea of having a brace on for a long time with lots of social events already planned. I thought I had left it too late to get my teeth sorted in time for the wedding – there was only 12 months to go. I went for my initial consultation in July last year and met Vilas who advised me on everything I needed to know. After this consultation, I had no doubts I wanted to do it. By the end of August the brace was on and amazingly, the middle of February the brace was off again! I couldn’t believe the progress and how quick it was. We’re now in May, well in advance of the wedding in July and I have already finished my whitening, had my final appointment and my teeth are looking perfect for the big day!! I want to say a huge thankyou to Vilas for her expertise. She, and the whole team at Harwood Dental are very friendly. I hadn’t been to a dentist since before I left for uni, over 10 years ago, so at first I was a bit nervous about getting my teeth looked at, almost a little embarrassed. But every appointment I was made to feel comfortable and relaxed. I went for the bracket rather than invisilign and even the appointments to fit and remove the brace were so easy. It took about a week to get used to the brace being on but I generally experienced no pain or discomfort and the results are amazing. I feel so much more confident and already can’t wait to see my wedding photos ????????????! I would certainly recommend Harwood Dental Care and thankyou again!

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Google
Filks December 2018

Tooth Hurts is always a good time to go! 🙂 Great facilities. Great people. Would recommend to everyone.

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: NHS
Mike Corristine March 2019

Excellent service by Professional People, investing in the very latest technology, from instant photos of problem areas thrown on a large screen monitor showing exactly what is being recommended to the latest 3D scanner so if like me you suffer from a very sensitive gab reflex big bulky moulds for caps bridges etc are a thing of the past, made to feel welcome and at ease from the moment you enter, would highly recommend.

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Facebook
Jade H January 2019

After feeling self conscious about my teeth for years I finally decided to seek treatment. Harwood Dental Care was recommended to me and I have been really pleased with my treatment from start to finish. My teeth are now perfectly straight! Dipesh, and all of the staff at Harwood are professional and friendly and the clinic is spotlessly clean. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone else!

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Google
Sarah September 2018

Five stars all round! My children have been attending Harwood Dental Care in Bolton for a number of years now. Each appointment we have attended, I have always found the Dentist Surgery to firstly be spotless; Reception is always extremely well kept and very clean. Receptionists themselves are always welcoming and polite. Our particular dentist that we attend and my children are registered with is genuinely one of the best dentists I have ever known. He is always so friendly and reassuring to my children, he truly is wonderful at his job and completely goes the extra mile in talking to them and making their experience and time there a fun and positive one! We honestly could not recommend this Dentist Surgery (and the team there!) enough.

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: NHS
Sharon Clarke January 2019

My daughter has recently had braces fitted and there wasnt a single topic that was not covered in the consult . once treatment began it was so quick and got her braces fitted in no time . we are now 6 weeks into braces and what a difference . Dipesh and the girls are fantastic and would highly recommend

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Facebook
Reg Ross March 2019

I started my journey at Harwood dental care 6 months ago, after not attending a dentist for 4years, due to anxiety of being in pain and having to be numbed bad past experiences, I spoke with Dipesh and instantly felt as ease, and excited to get going on fixing my smile, I wanted all new veneers and he managed to convince me round to allowing him to do his thing in hope I’d be happy in my own smile by the end, and he did just that, the difference is unreal not only in my teeth but my train of thought too, I used to not sleep before appointments, avoid them, and have to be driven to and from and accompanied, at Harwood dental care I get up and go myself with not a worry in sight, and that’s been the biggest outcome my parents could have wished for, I’m now a member and can’t wait to be cared for by such a friendly, clean, well organised dentist for the rest of my life. You really do get what you pay for here no corners cut 5 star service.

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Google
Anonymous May 2018

Excellent dental practice Our family have been patients here for a couple of years now. The clinical care is very good in my opinion. Everything has always been clearly explained, including the reasons, risks and benefits of any procedures I have had done. The practice works to give our children a positive experience and as a result they are always happy to go to their appointments. The admin staff are well organised, and the whole team are very pleasant. Highly recommended!

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: NHS
Becca McCluskey July 2018

I have recently had braces with harwood dental. I am so happy with my end result and my overall experience at the dentist. Thank you very much

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Facebook
Neil R March 2019

Like many whom reluctantly visit the dentist, I was very nervous and wanted to get it over and done with asap. Dr Patel advised me of his diagnoses and recommended a course of action. He answered my questions and alleviated my concerns about the procedure. I felt much more comfortable returning for the treatment and the procedure itself was entirely painless and comfortable. The worst part was my phone going off mid procedure! I had expected my tooth to be far worse and naturally feared a root-canal however it was avoided thanks to Patel’s amazing efforts fixing the deep difficult parts of my bad tooth! I cannot say how relieved and grateful I am to his efforts. 5/5 would recommend and visit again.

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Google
Kasia Zmudzka April 2018

Great practice! Cannot Recoomend is well enough.

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: NHS
Sonia Crosby June 2015

Since becoming a patient here my teeth have never looked and felt better! Altogether a very professional Practice with a friendly touch and one I would recommend to friends and family.

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Facebook
V Bodhani December 2018

Recently had a hygienist appoint, very pleased with the service. Very clean and tidy clinic and friendly atmosphere. Very prompt and seen on time. Extremely professional staff; I was given lots of advice and tips for aftercare. Will be going back for my follow ups.

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Google
Sue Smith April 2017

All the staff at the surgery are professional, informative and polite. The actual surgery premises have been fully refurbished and are second to none. I would strongly recommend the surgery, first class!

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Facebook
Andrea Power January 2019

I have been a patient of Harwood Dental Care for a couple of years now after coming highly recommended by friends and colleagues. All staff are professional and friendly. Dental visits are quite anxiety provoking for me but these anxieties are eased as soon as I walk through the door to be greeted (usually by Kath). I have had extensive dental work carried out by Dipesh and his colleagues and have always been treated with the utmost professionalism. All treatment plans are fully discussed with me and this makes me feel part of the decision making process. The practice is always spotlessly clean. Can’t recommend this team highly enough. WELL DONE! I now have a lovely bright smile again, Thanks guys.

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Google
Dawn Sikorski May 2017

Very modern with all the latest equipment. Both dentists are very friendly and gentle, i used to be terrified of having any treatment done but not anymore.

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Facebook
Ben Fielding January 2019

Can’t recommend this dentist highly enough. Just finished my Invisalign treatment and am so happy with the results. From reception to dentist the personal service is excellent. Dipesh did my treatment and was brilliant. Thanks!!

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Google
Jodie King January 2018

More than impressed with my botox by vilas. I love it and i will most definatly be seeing her again. Awesome. Xxx

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Google
Françoise Paquet December 2018

Great dentists with an excellent manner for patients with special needs or other difficulties. If you need a dentist who can look after you as well as your teeth this is an excellent choice.

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Google
Joan Lonsdale September 2016

I am very happy with the dental care received at Harwood Dental Care whilst having been a patient under this Management…..sympathetic and very professional and FREE samples of toothpaste, what more could you ask!!!

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Facebook
Jonathan Harris October 2018

I had clear braces on for about 8 months that transformed my smile from something I was growing increasingly uncomfortable about to one I am happy to show off. I had them whitened too, and they have since received quite a few compliments! Dipesh is a very knowledgable and personable dentist. I had a very pleasurable experience in all of my appointments and am incredibly happy with the end result. If you are looking for a dentist, or to fix crooked/crowded teeth – I couldn’t recommend Hardwood Dental Care enough.

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Google
Mark Hackett November 2016

Excellent, and I’m no fan of dentists, but professional courteous, pleasant, clean, made to feel at ease, would definitely recommend.

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Facebook
Luke July 2018

I’m glad I made the choice to go with Harwood Dental Care for my treatment, the team are always very friendly and welcoming on each visit. Dipesh was always available to answer any questions and was excellent at talking me through the steps of the treatment. I couldn’t recommend highly enough!

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Google
Rachel Greenhalgh February 2019

July 2018 I went to Harwood Dental Care for a root canal on my front tooth and to have 2 new crowns on both front teeth, leading up to this I hadn’t been to a dentist in 10 years due to bad experiences again and again. Every appointment I had here I felt comfortable and less anxious each time I had to go back. I am more than ecstatic about my new smile, thank you to Vilas and all her team for my new found confidence, you really are amazing!

Harwood Dental Care Bolton Source: Facebook
Jump to the top